Has the balance of power in Information Technology escaped Government control?

It’s really a matter of who’s hackers are better or more motivated. All governments are subject to cyber attacks from people who have no motivation other than to prove that the said governments are able to be hacked at every level, no matter how secure they believe themselves to be. So who is more powerful? The governments or those who wish to do these acts and wish to remain “anonymous”? The true motivation of government and the extraordinary means they will go to to see their policy enforced is being exposed with ever increasing regularity. Besides Mr. Snowden’s gift to the world and Mr. (Ms.) Manning’s revelations, computer hackers are exposing the weak underbelly of what should be the most secure servers in the world, in a hilarious serious of hacks that are becoming more than a nuisance to our beloved FBI and even CIA. The attendees of the Builderberg Group conference are exposed. All the names and personal information of all the members of the Federal Reserve Bank, exposed. Dumps of Terabytes of sensitive and classified documents, exposed. How can the government form foreign policy that is very sensitive and vital for secret ops and planning when it is hacked and published for all to see? Even Saudi Arabia has recently felt the sting. ISIS isn’t safe from these people. I sit back, read everything available to me and the whole time I can hardly contain myself. I laugh and grin from ear to ear as I see the Social Security number of the CIA chief available for all to see. “Yes”, I say to myself, “the balance of power is going back to the people”. It’s officially called “cyber terrorism” but actually it’s called getting caught with your pants down on stage and everybody sees your bare ass! I say if you can do it without being able to be traced, GO FOR IT!!! This group of “anonymous” hackers have proven that they are far superior to those paid to stop them. Seriously, when you log on to the FBI’s home page  and you see the “Guy Fox” mask and the words “FBI IS NOTHING”, how can you not just feel a tingle of excitement all over your body?  And then the pathetic news conference by the FBI after they finally managed to take down the page, listening to them try to do damage control and minimize the hack! I was rolling on the floor laughing. And the Sony op was genius! ISIS is experiencing difficulty operating their message of hate. Who better to get websites, servers,blogs and email taken down? The first “victim”, The “Church” of Scientology, how funny. Back to the point. I truly believe that both domestic and foreign governments are scrambling to stop their weak servers ect… They are SCARED of an “anonymous” group of people that have no command structure in the conventional sense. For every hacker busted there are 10 more to take their place. They are not afraid, not motivated by money, nor fame and are very careful to leave no trace of their work. Once an op is done, they disappear to the deep web never to be seen again. I’m loving it all. I’m impressed and I believe that are our governments victims’ (I’m referencing to the average American that votes, pays taxes and believes America is the greatest country, unaware of their status as slaves) best hope for future freedoms. If necessary I believe they could stop the New World Order, a world built for the uninhibited crooked business of the large Corporation, Financial Institutions and the Military Industrial Complex that run this world and its governments. They used to be a shadow like government but now they care less who knows they run the show. How long will you go along with this fiasco? Right now, even if you don’t think so the American government still has a healthy fear of you. This is why they are trying to further enforce a Police State. There is one reason why. It’s the glue that binds the constitution together. Can you guess? It’s because there are over 350 million guns in the hands of citizens. They want your guns! If they can suspend the Second Amendment they will clamp down the Police State and collect your guns. They are one disaster from the excuse they need. Keep them scared. Never, never, ever give up your guns under any circumstance. Make them kill you first. I am peaceable. But I will kill any and everybody who would be foolish enough to take my firearms. Unfortunately, I would die in the process but I would try my best to take as many of these agents of evil with me as I can, and I’m ready for you!

Leave a comment